歡迎來到

UCM

孩子們成為上帝創造的卓越之作。

在我們的學術校長Maria-Christina J. A. Weemaes-Lidman博士行政校長黎雅雯校長領導下,我們奠下了探究學習和全人教育的堅實基礎;在音樂總監伍卓賢先生音樂教育顧問夏宛君女士的指導下,聯合基督教音樂幼稚園將音樂融入教育當中。

憑著我們獨特的音樂主導課程,在寬敞、安全和美麗的校園內,在一切以學生為本、充滿支援和關愛的環境中,我們讓學習自然地發生。 歡迎您來到聯合基督教音樂幼稚園,在這裡,您的孩子將會在音樂和舞蹈中,充滿信心地發揮自己的全部潛能。

願景

每個孩子都獨一無二。 我們相信,所有孩子內裡都擁有愛心、同理心和幸福的種子,而我們作為教育工作者的角色,就是灌溉這些種子,令其萌芽壯茁,指導和支持孩子,讓他們盡展潛能。

使命

校園立體透視

每個孩子都充滿著好奇心。 作為全人教育的倡導者,我們相信讓孩子通過玩樂和發現來學習的「探究學習」模式,是幼兒學習的最佳模式。 因此,提供一個安全有秩序富啓發性的環境至關重要,讓孩子探索、發展與成長。 在寬廣的空間中、在專業老師團隊的指導與支持下,我們讓孩子的創意充分發揮。

Hello
認識我們的<br/>學術校長
Meet Now
認識我們的行政校長
Meet Now
認識我們的音樂總監
Meet Now
認識我們的音樂教育顧問
Meet Now
Previous
Next
Hello

來認識我們的UCM大家庭

UCM 大家庭是一個充滿愛心和關愛的教育團隊,由一群富有熱誠的老師、音樂家和教育專家所組成。. 我們的老師經過專業培訓,準確地判斷每個學生的發展需要,讓每個學生以適合自己的速度學習和全面發展。

illustration-people-3
Testimonial

家長的話

Apply

Now and Join Info Day

我們亦會於9月26日舉行校園資訊日,向已經報讀 2021/2022 課程的學生及家長介紹我們的獨特課程及活動。 立即報讀2021/2022 幼稚園及學前基礎班課程!

2021/2022 校園資訊講座

校園導覽
Guided school tour

與老師面談
Q&A with teachers

紀念品
遊戲及更多精彩節目

Welcome to

UCM

Let

children be the Masterpiece that God created them to be.

Upon the solid foundation of inquiry-based learning and holistic education led by our Academic Principal Dr. Maria-Christina J. A. Weemaes-Lidman and Executive Principal Ms. Gillian Lai, UCM infuses music into its programme under the direction and advice of Music Director Mr. Ng Cheuk Yin and Music Education Advisor Ms. Vienna Ha.

With our unique music-focused curriculum and our spacious, safe and beautiful purpose-built campus, we let learning happen in a completely student-centred, supportive and caring environment. A warm welcome to UCM, a place where your children will sing and dance, grow in confidence and reach their full potential.

Vision

We celebrate the uniqueness of every child. We believe all children have the seeds of love, compassion and happiness within them, and our role as educators is to water those seeds, to guide and support them towards realising their full potential.

Mission

3D Tour of School Campus

Curiosity is inborn in every child. As advocates of holistic education, we firmly believe inquiry-based learning, where children learn through play and discovery, is the best mode of learning for children in their early years. That’s why it is so important that we provide a safe, organised and stimulating environment for our students to explore, to develop and grow. With an abundance of space and the guidance and support of our professionally trained teaching staff, we let our students’ creativity flourish.

Hello
Meet Our Academic Principal
Meet Now
Meet Our Executive Principal
Meet Now
Meet Our Music Director
Meet Now
Meet Our Music Education Advisor
Meet Now
Previous
Next
Hello

Meet the UCM Family

The UCM family is a loving and caring team of dedicated teachers, musicians and education specialists. Our teachers are professionally trained to identify the developmental needs of each student, and we let each student learn and develop at her own unique pace.

illustration-people-3
Testimonial

by parents

Apply

Now and Join Info Day

We will also host an Info Day on 26 Sept 2020 to introduce our curriculum and activities for 2021/2022. Apply for our programme here now to join the Info Day!

Seminar on school information 2021/2022

Guided
school tour

Q&A
with UCM teachers

Souvenirs,
games and more